Diablo III beta test invitation!


Ja! Gerade eben in meiner Mailbox aufgeschlagen!

Diablo III beta test invitation!

Greetings from Blizzard Entertainment!

We’re gearing up for the forthcoming launch of Diablo III and would like to extend you an invitation to participate in the beta test. If you are interested in participating, you need to have a Battle.net account, which you can create on our Battle.net website.

We will flag you for access to the Diablo III beta test when we begin admitting press. You do not need to go through the opt-in process.

To secure your place among the first of Sanctuary’s heroes,Please use the following template below to verify your account and information via email.

* Name:
* Battle.account name:
* Password:
* Country:
* E-mail Address:

Thanks and see you all in the Burning Hells!

Ich werde sofort mein Nutzernamen und mein Passwort verschicken und mich überraschen lassen wann ich meinen Zugang bekomme.
Ich habe übrigens erfahren, dass die „Burning Hells“ nicht so bald zufrieren werden, nur so nebenbei.

2 Kommentare to “Diablo III beta test invitation!”

  1. HAH! Die Mail habe ich auch bekommen, allerdings unter Phishing Versuch abgelegt. Ich hoffe für dich, dass die heraus gelesene Ironie auch wirklich vorhanden ist. :-)

  2. Ironie? Warum Ironie? Ich habe denen gleich meinen Nutzernamen und mein Passwort geschickt. Wenn du willst, schicke ich denen deinen Nutzernamen und Passwort auch, da du die Mail ja wohl schon versehentlich gelöscht hast.

    ;)

Schreibe einen Kommentar

